The Ireland cricket team will play four ODIs against the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Get the full schedule, fixtures and live telecast details for India.

UAE vs Ireland ODIs 2021: Get full schedule, fixtures, teams, squads, venues and where to watch live in India

After being out of action for more than five months due the COVID-19 pandemic, the Ireland cricket team is set to tour the United Arab Emirates (UAE) for four One Day Internationals (ODIs), commencing on January 8.

All four UAE vs Ireland ODIs will be played from January 8 to January 14 at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Fans can watch UAE vs Ireland live on TV in India.

Ireland came out on top in their last ODI played against England in August last year, following a spectacular batting display by veteran Paul Stirling and captain Andy Balbirnie. They chased down a total of 328 with ease and start as favourites in this series.

The home team, led by Ahmed Raza, will have an uphill battle since the UAE are yet to taste victory in the previous six head-to-head clashes against Ireland.

The UAE cricket team last played an international match in February. However, most of their players were seen in action in the D20 tournament in December and will be raring to go against the Irish team.

UAE vs Ireland 2021 ODI fixtures, full schedule and live India match times

All fixtures are listed in Indian Standard Time (IST)

UAE vs Ireland 1st ODI: January 8 - 11:00 AM IST

UAE vs Ireland 2nd ODI: January 10 - 11:00 AM IST

UAE vs Ireland 3rd ODI: January 12 - 11:00 AM IST

UAE vs Ireland 4th ODI: January 14 - 11:00 AM IST 

UAE vs Ireland ODI squads

UAE squad: Ahmed Raza (captain), Chirag Suri (vice-captain), Rohan Mustafa, Muhammad Usman, Muhammad Boota, Zahoor Khan, Junaid Siddique, Waheed Ahmad, Zawar Farid, CP Rizwaan, Aryan Lakra, Karthik Meiyappan, Alishan Sharafu, Basil Hameed, Kashif Daud, Adithya Shetty, Vriitya Aravind.

Ireland squad: Andy Balbirnie (captain), Paul Stirling, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

Where to watch UAE vs Ireland live in India?

All the UAE vs Ireland ODI matches will be telecast live on the Eurosport and Eurosport HD TV channels in India.