SPN vs VEL Dream11 Prediction, Final, Head to Head Statistics, Best Fantasy Tips and Pitch Report

Last updated: May 27, 2022 10:00 PM IST हिंदी में पढे Follow Us On :

SPN vs VEL (Supernovas vs Velocity), Final Preview

Supernovas have played 2 matches in the series and will be looking to strengthen their hold of the top spot, while Velocity have also played 2 matches in the series and they are currently ranked second on the points table.

Women's T20 Challenge, 2022 Points Table

The points table of Women's T20 Challenge, 2022. Detailed table of matches played, matches won, matches lost, and Net run-rate.


In their previous encounter in this series, Harmanpreet Kaur was the Man of the Match and Harmanpreet Kaur scored the highest fantasy points for Supernovas with 114 match fantasy points while Laura Wolvaardt topped the fantasy points leaderboard for Velocity with 82 match fantasy points.

SPN vs VEL, Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune is a balanced pitch. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 3 matches is 168 runs. The team winning the toss should look to bat first as the majority of the games played on this ground have been won by the team batting first.

Spinners have been very successful at this venue. They have earned 60% of the total bowling fantasy points at this venue. We would suggest that you pick as many spin bowlers as possible in your team.

SPN vs VEL, Head to Head

In the 4 matches played between these 2 teams, Supernovas have won 2 matches and Velocity have won 2 matches. Supernovas All Rounders have earned the most fantasy points for their team, while Batters have earned the most fantasy points for Velocity.

SPN vs VEL Squad Information

Supernovas (SPN) Squad: Harmanpreet Kaur, Deandra Dottin, Sune Luus, Sophie Ecclestone, Meghna Singh, Mansi Joshi, Alana King, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia, Priya Punia, Harleen Deol, Monica Patel, Chandu Venkateshappa, Rashi Kanojia, Ayushi Soni and Muskan Malik

Velocity (VEL) Squad: Ayabonga Khaka, Kate Cross, Sneh Rana, Deepti Sharma, Laura Wolvaardt, Radha Yadav, Natthakan Chantham, Shafali Verma, Shivali Shinde, Kiran Navgire, Maya Sonawane, Yastika Bhatia, Simran Bahadur, Pranavi Chandra, Aarti Kedar and Keerthi James

flip to portrait mode