BAN vs SL Dream11 Prediction, 1st Test, Head to Head Statistics, Best Fantasy Tips and Pitch Report

Last updated: May 13, 2022 6:49 PM IST हिंदी में पढे Follow Us On :

BAN vs SL (Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka), 1st Test Preview

In their last 5 games, Sri Lanka have won 3 games and lost 2. In their last 5 games, Bangladesh have won 1 games and lost 4.

Both teams last played against each other in the League of the Asian Test Championship where

BAN vs SL, Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram will allow for good stroke play and the batters will find it easy to bat on the surface. The surface will not allow a lot of assistance to the bowlers and wicket taking is not going to be easy. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 5 matches is 312 runs. The team batting first at this venue has won 20% of its matches. The team winning the toss will look to bowl first here.

Spinners have been very successful at this venue. They have earned 72% of the total bowling fantasy points at this venue. We would suggest that you pick as many spin bowlers as possible in your team.

BAN vs SL, Head to Head

In the 22 matches played between these 2 teams, Bangladesh have won 1 match and Sri Lanka have won 17 matches. Bangladesh do not have a good record against Sri Lanka. We expect the trend to continue. Batter of both teams have earned the most fantasy points for their respective teams so far.

BAN vs SL Squad Information

Bangladesh (BAN) Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Nurul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mominul Haque, Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Rejaur Rahman and Shohidul Islam

Sri Lanka (SL) Squad: Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Dimuth Karunaratne, Roshen Silva, Oshada Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Kasun Rajitha, Vishwa Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Lasith Embuldeniya, Praveen Jayawickrama, Suminda Lakshan, Kamil Mishara and Dilshan Madushanka

flip to portrait mode