BAN vs SL Dream11 Prediction, 2nd Test, Head to Head Statistics, Best Fantasy Tips and Pitch Report

Last updated: May 22, 2022 11:10 AM IST हिंदी में पढे Follow Us On :

BAN vs SL (Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka), 2nd Test Preview

Both teams last played against each other in the League of the Asian Test Championship where

In the last match played by Bangladesh against Sri Lanka, Bangladesh drew with Sri Lanka. The top fantasy player for Bangladesh was Tamim Iqbal who scored 160 fantasy points.

In their last match in this series against Bangladesh, Bangladesh drew with Sri Lanka. The top fantasy player for Sri Lanka was Angelo Mathews who scored 228 fantasy points.

BAN vs SL, Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Pitch Report and Conditions

The pitch at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur will allow for good stroke play and the batters will find it easy to bat on the surface. It will not allow a lot of assistance to the bowlers and wicket taking is going to be difficult. The average 1st innings score at this venue in the last 5 matches is 321 runs.

The venue is suited for both Pacers and Spinners alike.

BAN vs SL, Head to Head

In the 23 matches played between these 2 teams, Bangladesh have won 1 match and Sri Lanka have won 17 matches. Bangladesh do not have a good record against Sri Lanka. We expect the trend to continue. Batter of both teams have earned the most fantasy points for their respective teams so far.

BAN vs SL Squad Information

Bangladesh (BAN) Squad: Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal, Nurul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mominul Haque, Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Ebadot Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Rejaur Rahman and Shohidul Islam

Sri Lanka (SL) Squad: Dinesh Chandimal, Angelo Mathews, Dimuth Karunaratne, Oshada Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Kasun Rajitha, Vishwa Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Ramesh Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Lasith Embuldeniya, Praveen Jayawickrama, Suminda Lakshan, Kamil Mishara and Dilshan Madushanka

flip to portrait mode